Alberta

Tier One Travel Calgary South
#303 Richard Way SW
Calgary, AB T3E 7M8
Tel: 403 216-2450 or Fax: 403 216-2488
1-888-543-8844
www.travelmasters.ca
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Janis Entem
jentem@travelmasters.ca
Tel: 403-562-2208 or 1-888-562-2208
Mary Balfour
mbalfour@travelmasters.ca
Tel: 403-216-2450 or 1-888-543-8844

Tier One Travel Calgary North
Suite 103, 1110 Centre Street North
Calgary, AB T2E 2R2
403-509-9339



V the Vacation Store
10031 100 Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0V2
780-831-1910 or 1-800-232-6641
Culinary Travel Specialist: David Biltek
david@vthevacationstore.com
Direct line: 780-831-1910



Travel Time Inc.
400 Crowfoot Crescent N.W.
Suite #5
Calgary, AB T3G 5H6
Tel: 403-547-8297
Fax: 403-547-8497
www.traveltime.ca
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Kay Jones

kay@traveltime.ca
Colleen Kellar
colleenK@traveltime.ca

Leduc Travel House
5915 50th Street
Leduc, AB T9E 6S7
Phone: 780-986-1310 or 1-888-996-0677
Fax: 780-986-5006
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Marilyn Irving

milth@telusplanet.net
Linda Fitzgerald
lindalth@telusplanet.net



Paull Travel
10175 100A Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0R7
Tel: 780-428-6031
Culinary Travel Specialist:
Rhonda Sveanun

Tel: 780-428-6031
rhonda@paulltravel.com

British Columbia

Hume Travel Corporation
202 - 1055 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1E2
Tel: 604-682-7581 or Fax: 604-682-2651
1-800-663-9787
holidays@hume-travel.com
www.hume-travel.com
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Ken Hume
ken@hume-travel.com
Michael Newton-Kemp
michael@hume-travel.com
Brenda Merrick CTC
brenda@hume-travel.com
Pirabu Tharmagulasingam
pirabu@hume-travel.com



Pathfinder Travel Services Ltd.
1011 Tyee Plaza
Campbell River, BC V9W 2C7
Tel: 250-287-7461
1-800-232-9221
www.pathfindertravel.ca
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Susan McLoughlin
team@pathfindertravel.ca



Personal Travel Management Ltd
3594 West 17th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6S 1A1
Tel: 604-739-3622
1-800-872-9080
www.personaltravel.ca
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Robyn Freels
robyn@ptm.cc
Tel: 604-739-3622 ext 301
Toll Free: 1 800 872 9080
John Taylor
johnkate@ptm.cc
Direct Line: 604-739-3604
Direct Toll Free: 1 877 739 3604



Steele's Travel World
110- 260 West Esplanade
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3G7
Tel: (604 987-2214 or Fax: 604 984-2914 or 1-877-987-2214
Culinary Travel Specialists: Carla and Catherine
carla@steelestravel.bc.ca
catherine@steelestravel.bc.ca
www.steelestravel.bc.ca



TravelTST.ca
6720 No. 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6Y 2C2
Tel: 604-273-1811 or Fax: 604-273-8001
1-800-665-4541
info@traveltst.ca
www.traveltst.ca
Culinary Travel Specialist: Monique Auzoux
monique@traveltst.ca
Direct Line: (604) 304-4675



Excel Travel Group
A128, 1600 - 90th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB T2V 5A8
Tel: 403-255-8383



Direct Travel
5118-50th St.
Ponoka, AB T4J 1R6
Tel: 403-783-4911
dirtvl@telus.ent



TravelMasters
200-2678 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC, BC V6K 2G3
604-659-4150
1-888-683-1382
vancouver@travelmasters.ca
www.travelmasters.ca
Culinary Travel Specialist:
Mark Greenwood
mgreenwood@van.travelmasters.ca
Direct Line: (604) 659-4158



Tier One Travel Victoria
201 - 45 Bastion Square
Victoria, BC V8W 1J1
Tel: 250-953-5730
www.tmvictoria.com
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Mike Hill

mhill@travelmasters.ca
Karen Dodd
kdodd@travelmasters.ca

The Travel Group
330 - 890 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1J9
Tel: 604-681-6345 or Fax: 604-684-9704
1-800-665-6345
mail@travelg.com
www.travelg.com
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Martha Williams
marthaw@travelg.com
Direct Line: 604-605-5183
Carmen Pahl
carmenp@travelg.com
Direct Line: 604-605-5192
Michele Joel
michelej@travelg.com
Direct Line: 604-605-5176
Lindy Rothenburger
lindy@travelg.com
Direct Line: 604-605-5177
Mark Love
markl@travelg.com
Direct Line: 604-605-5181
Alyssa Jimenez
alyssaj@travelg.com
Direct Line: 604-605-5185



Wood Travel & Cruise
#105 - 6661 Sooke Rd.
Sooke, BC V9Z 0A1
Tel: 250-642-6331
www.woodtravel.ca
Culinary Travel Specialist: Jeanette Wilford
enquiry@wood-travel.com



Accent on Travel
140 - 15355 24th Ave.
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
Tel: 604-531-5366



Lloyds Travel and Cruises
206 - 906 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1K7
Tel: 604-872-5464 or 1-800-800-7252
www.lloydstravel.com
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Alain Gaudette

alain@lloydstravel.com
Gordon McKee
gordon@lloydstravel.com
Leslie Heron
leslie@lloydstravel.com
Jude Harms
jude@lloydstravel.com
Deborah Charles deborah@lloydstravel.com
Wendy Fougnic wendy@lloydstravel.com



White Rock Travel Service Ltd.
1472 Johnston Rd.
White Rock, BC V4B 3A5
Tel: 604-531-2901 or 1-800-561-5333
Culinary Travel Specialist: Ginny Harrison
ginny@justpack.com



Travel Time Inc.
5029 50 th Avenue North
Fort Nelson, BC V0C 1R0
Tel: 250-774-2133
Culinary Travel Specialist: Jake Akerley
Tel: 250-774-6144
jake@traveltime.ca



Travel By Design
225 2211 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6K 4S2
Tel: 604-734-5494
1-800-519-1819
www.travelbydesign.ca
Culinary Travel Specialist: Carol Sasyniuk
Tel: 604-638-1325
carol@travelbydesign.ca



Elite Travel Ltd.
819 Gibsons Way
Gibson, BC V0N 1V8
Tel: 604-886-3381
1-866-212-5408
www.elitecruiseandtravel.ca
Culinary Travel Specialist:
Sandra Hagerman

elitetravel@dccnet.com



Victoria Cruise & Travel Boutique
#403A 3989 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC V8X 1J8
Tel: (250) 414-0447
www.victoriacruiseandtravelboutique.com
Culinary Travel Specialist:
Gerry Delval

Gerry@victoriacruiseandtravelboutique.com

Manitoba

Amazing Cruises & Safaris
#2 - 1700 Corydon Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0K1
204-989-8800
Culinary Travel Specialist: John Van Houdt
john@amazingcruisesandsafaris.com



Cruise Vacations of Winnipeg
#105-3025 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 2E2
204-954-2095
Culinary Travel Specialists: Karen & Jim Bell
jim@cruise-vacations.ca
Direct line: (204)954-2095



Cruise World
101-1090 Waverley Street
Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P4
Tel: 204-925-2120 or 1-800-463-2120
sailaway@cruiseworld.mb.ca
cruiseworld.mb.ca
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Penny Brookes
penny@cruiseworld.mb.ca
Loretta Becker
loretta@cruiseworld.mb.ca
Christa Robert
christa@cruiseworld.mb.ca

Platinum Travel
333 Henderson Hwy
Winnipeg, MB R2L 1M7
Tel: 204-774-2000 or Fax: 204-774-5000
Culinary Travel Specialists: Melanie Loewen
melanie@platinumtravel.ca
platinum@platinumtravel.ca
www.platinumtravel.ca



Travel Quest
40 Saskatchewan Ave. E
Portage, LaPrairie, MB R1N 0L2
(204) 857-5547 or 1-800-509-3311
Culinary Travel Specialist: Carey Duncan
carey@travelquestmb.ca
Direct line: 204-857-5547
info@travelquestmb.ca
www.travelquestmb.ca



River East Travel & Cruise
1795 Henderson Highway
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: 204-338-4677
www.rivereasttravel.com
Culinary Travel Specialist: Philip philip@rivereasttravel.com

Northwest Territories

Top of the World Travel
5105 - 48th Street
Yellowknife, NWT X1A 1N5
867-766-6000

 

Nova Scotia

Gateway Travel
84 Gerrish St.
Windsor, ON B0N 2T0
Tel: 902-798-5061
Culinary Travel Specialist: Denise Forana
forand@ns.sympatico.ca

 

Nunavut

Top of the World Travel
Suite 626 Tumiit Plaza
Box 2229
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
867-979-8686

 

Ontario

CRUISENET Tours & Travel Inc
2904 South Sheridan Way, Suite 200
Oakville, ON L6J 7L7
(905) 829-0111 or 1-800-387-2055
sales@cruisenet.ca
www.cruisenet.ca
cruisenet.blogspot.com



Ingrid's Travel
1822 Whites Rd. Unit 22
Pickering, ON L1V 4M1
Tel: 905-831-8747 or Fax: 905-831-8761
Culinary Travel Specialist: Ingrid Godman
igodman@ingridstravel.com
Direct line: 905-831-8747
info@ingridstravel.com
www.ingridstravel.com



Manotick Travel & Cruise Centre
The Mews of Manotick
1160 Beaverwood Road, P.O. Box 610
Manotick, ON K4M 1A6
613-692-2521 or 1-800-267-5400
Culinary Travel Specialist: Mona Schuller
mona@manoticktravel.com



Mayne Travel Services Ltd
173 Main Street West
North Bay, ON P1B 2T6
705-474-1532
www.maynetravel.com



MPH Travel Inc.
142 Dupont St.
Toronto, ON M5R 1V2
416-966-5411
Culinary Travel Specialist: Howard Ekstein
howard@mphtravel.com



Parkway Travel & Cruise
117 Guildwood Parkway
Scarborough, ON M1E 1P1
416-264-3211
Culinary Travel Specialist: Christine Musselman
cmusselman@parkwaytravel.com



Prelude Travel
426-2nd St. South
Kenora, ON P9N 1G6
Tel: 807-468-1928 or Fax: 807-468-9729
1-800-561-8907
www.preludetravel.ca
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Lorissa Meisner
lorissa@preludetravel.ca
Colleen Wolframe
colleen@preludetravel.ca



Travel Sensations Downtown
Royal Bank Plaza, 200 Bay St
Toronto, ON M5J 2J4
Tel: 416-867-9296 or Fax: 416-867-1620
1-877-919-5999
www.travelsensations.travel
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Aida Costa
aida@travelsensations.travel
Joanne Thachuk
joanne@travelsensations.travel
Nancy Miklian
nancy@travelsensations.travel

Total Travel
300 North Service Rd. West
Oakville, ON L6M 2S2
Tel: 905-849-0333
www.totaltravel-oakville.com
Culinary Travel Specialist: Allison Harnett
vacations@totaltravel-oakville.com



Collacutt Travel
2901 Bayview Ave
Willowdale, ON M2K 1E6
Tel: 416-225-8871 or 1-800-392-2068
www.collacutt-travel.com
Culinary Travel Specialists:
David Pierce

david@collacutt-travel.com
Liliana Zsigmond
liliana@collacutt-travel.com
Chris Akester
chris@collacutt-travel.com
Sherry Dieks
sherry@collacutt-travel.com



Regal Cruises & Travel
29 King St. W.
Stoney Creek, ON L8G 1H2
Tel: 905-578-9888 or 1-800-461-7447
Fax: 905-664-5008
www.regalcruises.ca
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Christine McFarlane

christine@regalcruises.ca
Johanna Harrod
johanna@regalcruises.ca
Sue Robson
sue@regalcruises.ca



Kemp Travel
1 Simcoe St.
Oshawa, ON L1G 3R7
Tel: 905-433-8611
Fax: 905-668-3661
www.kemptravel.com
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Catherine Connolly

catherine@wesleystravel.com
Jo Ann Wrobel
joann.wrobel@kemptravel.ca



Uniglobe Discover Travel
1005 Ottawa St. N.
Kitchener, ON N2A 1H2
Tel: 519-746-0747 or 1-877-224-9947
www.uniglobediscover.com
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Paul Tribe

paul@uniglobediscover.com
Michele Dickinson
michele@uniglobediscover.com



Travel ABC
243 Eglinton Ave. West
Toronto, ON M4R 1B1
Tel: 416-979-1313 or 1-800-665-3769
Fax: 416-979-8384
www.travelabc.ca
Culinary Travel Specialist: Sandra Parnell
sandra@travelabc.ca



Orion Travelink
3070 Mainway
Suite One
Burlington, ON L7M 3X1
Tel: 905-319-3000 or 800-672-9586
Fax: 905-319-2098
www.oriontravel.com
Culinary Travel Specialists:
David Harris

david.harris@charrismatravel.com Theresa Janisse
tjanisse@bellnet.ca
Holly MacLeod
holly@oriontravel.com
Diane Cooke
diane@oriontravel.com

Quebec

Voyages Groupe Ideal
5415 Rue Pare
Suite 1
Town of Mont Royal, QC H4P 1P7
Phone: 514-342-9554 or 1-800-342-9554
Fax: 514-342-7799
www.idealtrip.ca
Culinary Travel Specialists:
Nadia Giudice

nadia@groupeideal.ca
Bernard Wehbe
bernard@groupeideal.ca